Clients reviews

HomeClients reviews

Client Reviews: Real Stories, Real Satisfaction

Our clients trust us to swiftly resolve their appliance issues, and their feedback speaks volumes about our commitment to excellence. From quick and efficient repairs to transparent pricing and friendly service, our clients consistently highlight our dedication to delivering the highest quality appliance services.

We invite you to read through these clients reviews to get a glimpse of the exceptional service and value we provide. These testimonials reflect our unwavering commitment to ensuring that your appliances work seamlessly, bringing convenience back into your daily life.

Fantastic Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

We have worked with Cheshire Appliance Services many times. The standard of work is to a high standard and the pricing is competitive.Highly recommended.

Bradwell Maintenance Kay

BEKO

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 months ago

Very Nice Nicu sorted our washing machine no fuss no mess just a little water ha ha. Great Job and gave lots of information deffo keep him on our list for future

Dave

Wine cooler problem

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Nicu came the day after I phoned him at exact time arranged. Undertook tests, concluded what problem was and was able to rectify it then and there. Efficient, polite and tidy. Happy to recommend him to others.

Ian Nicoll

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Nicu was brilliant. Found the fault with our washing machine very quickly. Was efficient in his approach, tidy and friendly. We were impressed with his service, therefore, we invited him to connect our new washing machine the following week. Again the service was great. I will definitely recommend Nicu.

Elena Huges

Fast and efficient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Nicu arrived within an hour the same day I contacted him, to fix my Miele washing machine (and fixed it within another hour)

He gave me tips and advice on maintenance going forward. Would definitely use him again for all appliance needs – and will be passing his details on he was so good.

Polite and professional.

Thanks Nicu

Tracy B

Brilliant service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Nicu was brilliant from start to finish, extremely quick to respond to our initial enquiry. Very professional & knowledgeable. Managed to fix our Miele fridge which Miele themselves had been unable to do. Would 100% recommend & will be using Nicu again if anything goes wrong with our appliances. Thanks Again

Charlie Seale

Punctual

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Punctual, efficient and knew exactly what the problem was. The engineer even highlighted a problem that I didn’t know existed. Would thoroughly recommend this company.

andrew longy

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Excellent service today. Washing machine fixed, professional and friendly. Thank you to Nicu

Claire Ellis

Engineer was on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

The engineer was on time, know what the problem was, quick is solving problem and he was polite

Remonia

First class service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

First class service and assistance. Well knowledgable engineer.

Mike
Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Create an Account
WhatsApp Icon
Phone Icon